Contacts - Executive


 

Name Position Contact
Brett Barlow President president@gvmbha.ca
Stu Gershman Vice-President vicepresident@gvmbha.ca
Kimberly Bell Operations Manager ops@gvmbha.ca
Kim Saladana Registrar registrar@gvmbha.ca
Lisa Husdon Secretary secretary@gvmbha.ca
Gilbert Neves Treasurer treasurer@gvmbha.ca
Grant Smith Head Coach headcoach@gvmbha.ca
Matt Norman Equipment Manager equipmentmanager@gvmbha.ca
Everett Hudlin Referee In Chief ric@gvmbha.ca
Katie Bernardo Referee Scheduler refereescheduler@gvmbha.ca
Carrie Klatt League Scheduler leaguescheduler@gvmbha.ca
Rico Soto Player Development playerdevelopment@gvmbha.ca
Nan Aulakh Fundraising Lead fundraising@gvmbha.ca
Chris Drummond Head Scorekeeper / Web Admin webadmin@gvmbha.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information